Just My Opinion Reviews Podcast Artwork Image

Just My Opinion Reviews

Brandon K. Avery

Weekly Movie News Entertainment Round Up Show Every Sunday evening. 6:30pm CST. I compile all of the movie and entertainment news for the week and discuss on a show via YouTube, Twitch, Soundcloud, Spotify, Google, or Apple Podcasts. I also host Full Spoilers reviews as well. I love all movies, but my favorite are Martial Arts films and Comicbook adaptations. Welcome to my channel where you'll get my opinion on the latest movie reviews, television recaps, and my take on entertainment news. Please Subscribe to my channel Just My Opinion Reviews!

Episodes
Movie News Roundup #128 | George Floyd Biopic Documentary Film | Dwayne Johnson The Smashing MachineMay 27, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #49 | Marvel Hires X-Men Writer, Deadpool 3 Box Office, Hawkeye Season 2, Vision SeriesMay 24, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #Shogun127 | Renewed For Seasons 2 & 3 | Donnie Yen Cain John Wick SpinoffMay 20, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #48 | Marvel Subpoena Cap America 4, New Daredevil Date, Spiderman Noir Nicholas CageMay 18, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #47 | Black Panther 3 & X-Men Director, New Superman Suit Reveal, Fantastic Four CastingMay 10, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #126 | Fast & Furious 11 Delay | The Rock Drama | Cobra Kai Season 6 | He-ManMay 05, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #46 | Chris Evans Return To MCU, Deadpool & Wolverine Reshoots & Post Credit SceneMay 03, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #125 | Derek Luke Joins Michael Film | Michael B. Jordan Photos | Russo BrothersApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #45 | Vision Quest Series To Film Later This Year, Blade Stripped Down To Kill VampiresApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #44 | Is Shang Chi 2 Cancelled? | Sam Raimi Directing Spider-Man 4 | Marvel Lay OffsApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #124 | Civil War Review, Yasuke Black Samurai, R-Rated TMNT Ice Spice & Spike LeeApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #43 | Captain America 4 Recap, Deadpool & Wolverine Recap , RDJ Ironman Return, SupermanApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #123 | New Matrix Film | Delroy Lindo Supernatural | Cuckoo Trailer | Bambi FilmApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #42 | Julia Garner Casts As A Shalla-Ball Silver Surfer In Fantastic Four & SupergirlApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #122 | RIP Louis Gossett Jr., Scarlett Johansson Jurassic World, Alien RomulusApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #41 | Avengers 5 Update, Spiderman 4 Director, R-Rated Animated Venom, Cap 4 In Trouble?April 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #121 | Jonathan Majors Sued, Next Ryan Coogler Film, Jeffrey Wright & DenzelApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #120 | Patty Jenkins Star Wars, Neve Campbell Scream, Teen Titans Live-ActionApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #40 | X-Men 97 Creator FIRED, Batman 2 Delayed, Cyclops Deadpool 3, Shang Chi 2April 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Oscars 2024 LIVE Recap | Oppenheimer DOMINATES With 7 WINS!!!April 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #119 | Jared Leto Tron Ares | The Crow Remake | Jurassic World 4 | The Purge 6April 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #39 | Wendell Pierce Cast In Superman Legacy & NEW Title & Logo | Deadpool & WolverineApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Movie News Roundup #118 | Will Smith Sugar Bandits | Tyler Perry vs. A.I. | Naruto Movie | JurassicApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #38 | Batman Beyond Movie | Thunderbolts Update | Henry Cavill Marvel | Avengers KangApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork
Super Duper #37 | Fantastic Four Casted | X-Men 97 Trailer | Deadpool & Wolverine TrailerApril 29, 2024
Episode artwork